Besøksadresse

Nesttunvegen 102 (Tokanten)
5221 Nesttun
Administrasjon: +47 477 70 934
Salg: +47 906 96 000

Org nr: 918 783 628 MVA 

Lager

Skeielia 43,
5239 Rådal
Administrasjon: +47 477 70 934
Salg: +47 906 96 000

Org nr: 918 783 628 MVA 

Organisasjon

Steinar Wasmuth

Administrerende direktør

Steinar Wasmuth
Tlf: +47 906 96 000
E-post: steinar@bioretur.no

Teknisk sjef

Johan Haldorsen
Tlf: +47 906 95 296
E-post: johan@bioretur.no

Teknisk tegner

Jan Inge Grøneng
Tlf: +47 957 09 067
E-post: jan.inge@bioretur.no

Joakim Snarberg

Elektriker / Servicetekniker

Joakim M. Snarberg
Tlf: +47 979 50 210
E-post: joakim@bioretur.no

HR- og Administrasjonsansvarlig

Ann-Christine Eide Stokkevåg
Tlf: +47 959 96 504
E-post: ann-christine@bioretur.no

Prosjektcontroller

Arve Myksvoll
Tlf: +47 920 11 811
E-post: arve@bioretur.no

Prosjektingeniør

Jan Knudsen
Tlf: +47 414 69 307
E-post: jan@bioretur.no

Servicemekaniker

Øystein Grutle
Tlf: +47 975 32 384
E-post: oystein@bioretur.no

Markedssjef

Hermund Ramsøy
Tlf: +47 997 15 127
E-post: hermund@bioretur.no

Prosessingeniør

Sunniva Bauck Dahl
Tlf: +47 468 15 830
E-post: sunniva@bioretur.no

Petter-Lund

Teknisk medarbeider

Petter Lund
Tlf: +47 454 21 891
E-post: petter@bioretur.no

International Sales

Tore Hofstad
Tlf: +47 977 21 851
E-post: tore@bioretur.no

This post is also available in: Engelsk