Hovedkontor

Storaneset 12,
5260 Indre Arna
Administrasjon: +47 477 70 934
Salg: +47 906 96 000

Org nr: 914 087 511 MVA 

Fabrikk / produksjon

Storaneset 32,
5260 Indre Arna
Tlf: +47 477 70 934

Organisasjon

Steinar Wasmuth

Administrerende direktør

Steinar Wasmuth
Tlf: 906 96 000
E-post: steinar@bioretur.no

Markedssjef

Hermund Ramsøy
Tlf: 997 15 127
E-post: hermund@bioretur.no

International Sales

Tore Hofstad
Tlf: +47 977 21 851
E-post: tore@bioretur.no

Prosjektingeniør

Jan Knudsen
Tlf: 414 69 307
E-post: jan@bioretur.no

Teknisk medarbeider

Thomas Schick
Tlf: 957 69048
E-post: thomas@bioretur.no

Drifts- og servicetekniker

Magne Stalheim
Tlf: 954 92 617
E-post: magne@bioretur.no

Logistikksjef

Cato Stangvik
Tlf: 930 79 990
E-post: cato@bioretur.no

Driftsjef

Pål Wasmuth
Tlf: 941 56 680
E-post: pal@bioretur.no

Teknisk tegner

Jan Inge Grøneng
Tlf: +47 957 09 067
E-post: jan.inge@bioretur.no